Track list Gillan’s Inn Tour Edition cd

Tack List:

01. Unchain Your Brain
02. Bluesy Blue Sea
03. Day Late And A Dollar Short
04. Hang Me Out To Dry
05. Men Of War
06. When A Blind Man Cries
07. Sugar Plum
08. Trashed
09. No Worries
10. Demon’s Eye
11. Smoke On The Water
12. No Laughing In Heaven
13. Speed King
14. Loving On Borrowed Time
15. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
Bonus Tracks:
16. Have Love, Will Travel (Live – House Of Blues, Anaheim, CA 9/14/06)
17. Wasted Sunsets (Live – House Of Blues, Anaheim, CA 9/14/06)

por Thyago Postado em Links Com a tag